© 2018 by Calpurnia

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

CONTACT

Management
Agent

North America

Rob Zifarelli/ Paradigm Agency 

rzifarelli@paradigmagency.com

Marshaell Betts/ Paradigm Agency

mbetts@paradigmagency.com

EU/UK

 Adele Slater/ Coda Agency

 adele.slater@codaagency.com

 Rob Challice/ Coda Agency

 rob.challice@codaagency.com  

Label

Royal Mountain Records

info@royalmountainrecords.com

Press

US – Grace Jones/ Grand Stand

gracej@grandstandhq.com

CA – Kim Juneja / Take Aim   

kim@takeaimmedia.com

UK – Jon Lawrence/Chalkpress

jon@chalkpressagency.co.uk